Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for January 9th, 2009

miffy

 

For those who not only love a stylish handmade outfit, but also love a bargain as well, then I think it is time you head on over to Made by Miffy for the Made by Miffy Holiday sale!

The other day I received my newsletter letting me know about this sale and thought I should share it with all of you.

STOLEN STRAIGHT FROM THE MADE BY MIFFY NEWSLETTER

Made by Miffy is having a holiday so for the next 2 weeks, all orders over $100 will receive a 30% discount.

The store operates in Australian dollars.  So for you US shoppers, this is even better.  $100 aussie dollars = only $70 US dollars.  Our loss is your gain! (Look at this currency conversion site… xe.com

So you could buy a pair of Boardies for $35, A skirt for $32, and a dress for $45 and instead of paying $112 – you’ll only pay $78.40 Aussie Dollars (about $55 USD) plus shipping. 

All orders received by 12 January will be shipped before I leave. All other orders will be shipped when I return on 21 January.  As always, all orders that total over $150 receive free shipping too!

Happy Shopping!

miffy_skirtanimalvillage400x600100x150

Read Full Post »

 

mosaic3132826

Lolly Dandy Crayon Apron  Spin Spin Boris the Elephant   Wittle Baby Watermelon Doll  Your Cheeky Monkey

Read Full Post »